• You must be logged in to see or use the Shoutbox. Besides, if you haven't registered, you really should. It's quick and it will make your life a little better. Trust me. So just register and make yourself at home with like-minded individuals who share either your morbid curiousity or sense of gallows humor.

justmeintn

She disappeared 2 years ago now. I could not post an image. I suppose someone will be kind and do it. I'm still learning how to post on here :(

http://www.cnn.com/2008/CRIME/10/07/grace.coldcase.haddican/index.html

WARREN TWP. – A combined $20,000 is being offered as a reward for information leading to the whereabouts of Margaret Haddican-McEnroe, the 29 year-old township mother of three who was declared missing by her husband on Thursday, Oct. 12.

Timothy McEnroe, 34, the woman’s husband, and other members of the Mount Bethel Fire Company have contributed $15,000 as a reward for any information leading to the missing woman.

That amount is in addition to the $5,000 reward being offered by the Crime Stoppers of Somerset County.

The Township Committee had originally considered posting a $5,000 reward in November, but tabled the idea after more clarification on laws was needed.

Both Warren Police Chief Russell Leffert and Somerset County Prosecutor Wayne J. Forrest said the investigation on Haddican-McEnroe is continuing.

Forrest said he could not comment about specifics of the on-going investigation.

“Detectives from the county and from Warren are working actively on this case, following up on a number of leads,” he said, “and we’ll continue to do that.”

Forrest said the State Police and FBI have assisted on parts of the investigation, although he did not give specifics.

McEnroe said that there has been no activity reported on the one credit card that his wife had. It is believed she may have $11,000 in cash that McEnroe said has been missing since his wife’s disappearance.