1. If you tried signing up and were receiving the following message: "This action is available via POST only. Please press the back button and try again." Please retry as this was being caused by an outdated plugin.
    Dismiss Notice
  2. You must be logged in to see or use the chatbox
    Dismiss Notice

Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
Arghh Arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Asshat Asshat :asshat:
Bag Bag :bag:
Bang Head Bang Head :banghead:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Big Tears Big Tears :bigtears:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye: :beatup:
Bookworm Bookworm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
BRB BRB :brb:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Oy Oy :oy:
Watercooler Watercooler :water:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Fish Fish :fish:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jaw Drop Jaw Drop :jawdrop:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Secret Secret :lock:
Lurking Lurking :lurking:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nail Biting Nail Biting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Panda Panda :panda:
Sarcastic Penguin Sarcastic Penguin :penguin: :sarc:
Bye Bye :bye:
Night Night Night Night :night:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Shamefully Embarrassed Shamefully Embarrassed :shame:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Hug Hug :hug:
Vamp Vamp :vamp:
Vomit Vomit :vomit:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide Eyed Wide Eyed :wideyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writer Writer :writer:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck:
Zombie Zombie :zombie:
Laser Laser :laser:
Spy Spy :spy:
Fart Fart :gas:
Freeze Freeze :freeze:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Shrug Shrug :shrug:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Whistle Whistle :whistle:
Pout Pout :pout:
Love Love <3 :love:
Hat Tip Hat Tip :hattip:
Devil Devil :devil:
yow yow :YOW:
Tongue Tongue :nana: